Ms Cheryl Diane Parkinson

Writer

Interview…

27 Comments

http://dafrontporch.biz/1-on-1-interviews/cheryl-diane-parkinson-londons-creative-writer

My very first interview as a writer… 😊 hehe! I’m still rather chuffed :-).

Author: Ms Cheryl Diane Parkinson

The silent opinionated songstress...( who doesn't really sing any more!) A cat-loving, vegan creative writer and teacher. I paint pictures with language, paints and pencils. I write about anything that inspires me, from teenage fiction to children's stories. From serious articles to poetry. Currently seeing the ever elusive literary agent. Been known to occasionally perform poetry.

27 thoughts on “Interview…

  1. Very cool! Nice to meet you. Thank you so much for following my blog πŸ™‚ Looking forward to reading your posts.

  2. Hi. Thanks for following my blog. You’re based in London?

  3. Very happy to see your blog. Have a nice time

  4. Love your cover illustration. Cheers —

  5. I read the interview and you have quite the story of grit and endurance – and getting back with your hubs (and third kid) shows (me at least) that you really do try and try!
    And congrats on all your writing endeavors – 😊

  6. Congratulations. I just read that and you came across wonderfully well. Kids’ll be proud. πŸ™‚

  7. Wow congratulations 😊 x

  8. Congrats!
    Nice to meet you πŸ™‚

  9. Thanks for taking time to visit and follow my blog. It is my pleasure meeting you here. I look forward to reading and learning more about your literary works.

  10. Lovely interview, Cheryl. I’m impressed by any writer who can juggle writing with family and work. Phew! Congratulations for following your dream and best of luck with your books.

  11. Good luck. Thanks for stopping by and following my blog.😊

  12. First of all congratulations on the interview, you are certainly an inspiration not only to woman but even men, hard work, is something every human should have that work ethic. A person can be very talented on whatever it is but if they donΒ΄t put the work on it they certainly are never going to have even the slightest chance to achieve whatever they are interested. You seem to be very lucky having your mother and sisters support as well it seems that your kids does give you a drive, and IΒ΄m sure you really have a chance at accoplishing the goal of someone making a movie from one of your books. I also thought it was quite interesting and also sad, that there is still institutional racism in schools. Great intereview.

    P.S- your perfect holiday vacation lying in the sun, drinking a mohito preferable served by a Young man….. tell me where youΒ΄re going I can also serve drinks in shorts.

Leave a Reply

