Ms Cheryl Diane Parkinson

Writer

My Radio debut. An Interview.

9 Comments

Hello there.

Please find a link to my radio debut on The Funky Writer. 🙂 A fantastic show that I thoroughly enjoyed but was very nervous so got my Austen’s and Bronte’s mixed up! But, please listen and enjoy. 🙂

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thefunkywriter/2016/06/11/episode-199-cheryl-diane-parkinson

Author: Ms Cheryl Diane Parkinson

The silent opinionated songstress...( who doesn't really sing any more!) A cat-loving, vegan creative writer and teacher. I paint pictures with language, paints and pencils. I write about anything that inspires me, from teenage fiction to children's stories. From serious articles to poetry. Currently seeing the ever elusive literary agent. Been known to occasionally perform poetry.

9 thoughts on “My Radio debut. An Interview.

  1. Doesn’t work for me too. That makes me sad.

  2. Worked fine when I tried it. Nicely done, an interesting range of thoughts and ideas.

Leave a Reply

